CFWC Administrative Chairmen 2022-2024

See CFWC 2022-2024 Yearbook for additional information.
To contact a chairman please use the CONTACT tab or refer to CFWC annual yearbook.

CFWC Board Meeting Planner
Carol Lopez-Lucey

California Clubwoman Magazine Editor
Luann Arredondo

CFWC Convention
Mary Sprague & Kathi McGraw

Sonja Hults

Vicki Holden

Inspirational Values & Meeting Timer
Sharie Meyer

Itinerary(to schedule CFWC speakers)
Linda Daniels-Lima

Online Marketplace Sales
Gail Fitzpatrick

Promotional Sales
Carrie Stafford

Public Relations & Branding
Chris Herzog

Publications & Updates
Toni Lima

Quick Bytes eNewsletter Editor
Debbie Pietraszko

CFWC Resolutions Committee
Linda Koontz

CFWC WebsiteAdministrator
Linda Queen